Administrative Staff

Except where noted, the following administrative staff members can be reached by calling the Pittsfield office: 413-442-1562.

Salvatore Garozzo
Executive Director
ext. 22
sgarozzo@ucpberkshire.org

Lori Broderick-Bean MBA                                                                                         Director of Finance                                                                                                   McMahon and Vigeant, PC                                                                                413-684-3443                                                                         McMahon,Vigeant@verison.net

Susan Bushika
Director of Adult Family Care
413-664-9345, ext. 36
sbushika@ucpberkshire.org

Karen Charbonneau
Director of Early Intervention and Preschool Services
North Adams Office: 413-664-9345, ext. 33
kcharbonneau@ucpberkshire.org

Amanda Donahue
Welcome Center Coordinator
413-664-9345, ext. 20
adonahue@ucpberkshire.org

Erin Landquist
Director of Individual and Family Support Services
Pittsfield Office: 413-442-1562, ext. 25
North Adams Office: 413-664-9345, ext. 25
elandquist@ucpberkshire.org

Ctaci Killela
Human Resource Specialist
413-442-1562, ext. 33
ckillela@ucpberkshire.org

Daniel Mayo
Director of Assistive Technology Services
ext. 24
dmayo@ucpberkshire.org

Beverly Prentice
Director of the Berkshire Talking Chronicle
ext. 36
bprentice@ucpberkshire.org

Emily Shoestock
Assistant Director of North County Individual and Family Support Services
North Adams Office: 413-664-9345, ext. 41
eshoestock@ucpberkshire.org

Joni Thomas
Executive Assistant
ext. 21
jthomas@ucpberkshire.org

MaryAnn Fortier
Assistant Director of Central/South County Individual and Family Support
413-442-1562

mfortier@ucpberkshire.org